Board of Directors and Staff

The Board of Directors for the Library must live within Hazen city limits. They are appointed by the City Commission and serve a 3-year term and, by law, can serve two consecutive 3-year terms.  Current Board Members are:

Cyndi Martin, President
Alison Peterson, Vice President
Cammy Lynch
Micki Fischer

1-open director position

If you would like to serve on the library board, please contact a board member or leave your name with the Library Director.  Board meetings are held at the Library the second Thursday of the month at 12:00 p.m.

Cindy Aaser, Library Director
Laci Heironimus, Library Assistant
LaWanda Wiedrich, Library Assistant
Jen Wallender, Story Time Coordinator
Nikki Wolf, Summer Reading Program Coordinator